Welcome to the world of blogging! This is a new experience for me, never having blogged before unless you count a class blog on CCCC. Don’t think Pinterest is considered a blog, its a  virtual pin board as they say. So what is blogging? So far it seems to be a space to express your thoughts no matter how sane or smart! So far my inner writing self is loving this website. I have an outlet for poetry on a poetry site I belong to, an outlet for creating boards and finding great tips and embracing my creative self on Pinterest.so http://wordpress.com has truly introduce me to yet another outlet. Its for my Web110 class to introduce an website and I know a lot of them:) but it something else in some ways its like a journal. although not secret thoughts because I am able to speak out and express my thoughts on well whatever is on my mind soo who knows whats going to be here! So far I covered Pinterest, the Humane society, Amazon, North Carolina Historic sites and now Word press blog as noted all are wonderful websites that I hope all who have the interest explore. Each in its own way is a outlet that can’t be beat! So thanks Mr F. for introducing me and the others to this concept, hope they are enjoying it as I am. Just something about the power of words, making yourself heard when you wonder “Is anyone listening” really listening? I wonder that often and now I glad to have this place. Its easy, just register, pick how you want your blog to look, and write. some parts still need work from me, not sure about tags, and don’t know really know how many people I am reaching but hey that’s not an issue with me right now. I also enjoyed commenting on other posts, a lot of interesting theories out there. oh yeah I can do this for free or pay and make it more impressive. My cheap self will stick to free:) So if you need an outlet and enjoying letting your two cents be known in a way that won’t cause a battle, check out Word Press and look at it as another stress reliever in the overall skein of life…

